So…I’ve recently been reading some of Y: The Last Man recently. While flipping through the pages, I found something quite hilarious and felt the need to share it with you! WARNING: Republicans will likely not find this image funny, so you might as well just skip the rest of this post…

Notice: No copyright infringement intended. I don’t own the rights to the comic. Y The Last Man is written/drawn by Brian K. Vaughan and Pia Guerra and published by Vertigo. I just want to show the picture. No money has been obtained from the showing of this picture, or anything like that. If the owners want me to take it down, please contact me, and I will do so, although do keep in mind that it’s free advertising for your comic, and it’s only part of a single page out of a really long comic. Etc etc etc.

"But who the hell is shooting at us, terrorists?" "Worse...republicans!"

Hahahaha. I don’t think republicans are “worse than terrorists”, but as soon as I saw it I laughed and thought about posting it to the blog. Sorry to my republican friends, but I just found this hilarious. Probably because before I came strange “crazy radical” independant Momo, I was crazy democrat Momo, and still have quite a few leanings that way. Plus the current crop of republicans have been scaring the bejesus out of me. If you’re going to cut things, cut the useless stuff that no one likes, instead of the stuff people actually use. I’ll get to this in another post, because I feel my rage building about the particular subject that I’m thinking of and I’m going to need to let it out somewhere….

But yeah. I’m not too fond of the democrats, but I really don’t like the republicans.

