So, in my post about True Colors, I mentioned that I had quite a bit of rainbow clothing on, and since I had a pride flag as a cape, I pretended I was a superhero named “Super Gay”!

I was going through my little sister’s pictures, and I found that there was a picture that didn’t really show my face, but showed my outfit rather well. So I decided since it didn’t show my face too clearly, that I could share it with ya’ll.

Super gay!

Absorbing sunlight, charging up my anti-homophobia attacks!

So there. You can see my super gay picture, and you have a vague idea of what I look like. Please, use this information for good, not evil. I don’t want to have to delete this picture in a paranoid rage.

Sadly, soon after this picture was taken, disaster struck. Apparently, one of the cats at my mothers decided that it would be a good idea to pee of my pride flag. Sadly, on top of the pride flag was my feathery rainbow boa, where I put it after taking it off that night. While the pride flag has come through fine, it’s doubtful it’s going to survive this cleaning process, although I’m holding out in hopes that it will. So I might be without a sparkley feathery boa that I’ve had for years until I manage to have enough money to justify replacing it. 😦 Wish me luck in it surviving it’s horrible ordeal 😦

