I feel like telling all of you random stuff about me. So, here, have some random facts!

1. I consider myself to be omnisexual. I view gender as a continuum, not a binary, so bisexual doesn’t really cover it. Yes, the word more often used is pansexual, but I like to be weird.. I just love everyone.

2. I have never smoked a cigarette. The only tobacco I’ve ever smoked was a few puffs of a hooka because it smelled (and tasted) delicious! Don’t like adictive drugs though, so at a few puffs of hooka it stays.

3. I am incapable of keeping my apartment clean. Whenever it gets even close, I get lazy and shit gets thrown everywhere. I’ve stopped trying to fight it.

4. I have 6 mice and a hedgehog as pets. They are the cutest things ever. One day, I will likely become a crazy cat lady, except for instead of cats, it will be all sorts of animals. But not yet, so I am staying with these for now.

5. I am a psych major, and hopefully I’ll be going to grad school in the fall.

6. I strongly believe that all victimless “crimes” should be legalized. No victim no crime! And yes, that includes all drugs. I’ll debate you, but before that, let me just say something about that particular subject: If it’s already illegal to do something (say, destroy someone’s property), why add another charge on top of it?

7. I will go on marathon television sessions when I am bored and left to my own devices. I’ve been known to watch entire shows in a weekend.

8. I drink FARRR too much soda. Not as much as I used to, but still a bunch.

9.I ❤ drag queens.

10. Bacon is one of my favorite foods, and one of the big reasons why I will never be a complete vegetarian…

11. I go through books like water, especially fantasy and sci fi books. Especially if they are in book form, not electronic form…

12. If I go over a certain amount of nights spent out of my on bed, I get cranky. My bed is all set up to be perfectly comfy for me. Plus, I have issues falling asleep in “new” situations.

13. I have an irrational love of potatoes. I would probably eat potatoes and only potatoes if I could survive doing so.

14. Boston is the only “big city” I’ve been to that I don’t think I would mind living in.. Can’t stand New York, but Boston is pretty awesome.

15. I am a feminist. No, that does not mean I hate men, or I want men above women, or anything like that. It just means I want people to be equal, regardless what’s between your legs (or the color of your skin, or your sexual orientation, or any silly things like that, but that’s for another time…)

