Merry Christmas to those of you who celebrate it, and Merry Saturday to all of you who don’t!

 

My Christmas wish? For everyone to stop hating each other and just coexist in harmony. Failing that? A job would be nice? Maybe this computer part that I’ve had my eye on? I doubt anyone will call me for an interview on Christmas, and no one but my boyfriend knows what computer part it is that I want, and I don’t think he’s getting it for me, because he doesn’t know exactly what part it is.

Then I want my whole family together in happiness. This one i have a shot at. My sister who there has been drama with is coming here to visit, and my sister will be coming back, carrying her dad and his girlfriend with her. We’ll all be together, so maybe happiness will occur? One can hope 🙂

Hope everyone has a wonderful day, whether it’s a holiday for them or not..

 

(Note: I don’t celebrate Christmas for religious reasons. I do it ’cause my family does and it’s no worth it to fight about people giving me presents, and seeing them happy about opening presents. Secular Christmas FTW! Peace on earth, goodwill towards all!)

