Just wanted to say for the folks who read this in the US..

Happy Thanksgiving! Hope you all are with your families, either the ones you were born with or the ones you choose.

This year, I am thankful for many things, in no particular order. I’m thankful that I have a fantastic family that supports me in all that I do. I’m thankful I have an awesome boyfriend who stands by my side, even if he’s not quite sure why sometimes ❤ I’m lucky I have a godfather who has helped me more than he could possibly imagine. I’m thankful that I have friends who will listen to my crazy ranting, and who will go on crazy adventures with me. I’m thankful for my mice, even if they have been causing issues recently. I’m thankful that I have a roof over my heat, heat to warm my apartment, and food in my belly. And most of all, I am thankful that I am alive to appreciate all of these amazing things.

Have a happy holiday 😀

