WTF Wednesday, slightly-late-but-shhh-nevermind edition.

First of all, a fucked up news story

Tessa Savicki wanted to take control of her reproductive life. On December 19th, 2006, Savicki instructed doctors to insert an IUD after she delivered her ninth child. Instead, the doctors elected to forcibly sterilize her on the operating table.

Seriously? That’s fucked up. To take away her autonomy over her own body like that is fucked up, man.

Next…I dunno WTF”

Disgust.

Next, NSFW WTF:

NSFW link is NSFW

Lastly, ad WTF:

wtf-womanBecause if you pick their boots, a nekkid lady comes free with every third pair **facepalm**

Sorry for the late post. I moved from my temporary home at my mom’s back to my semi-perma-home at my apartment. 2.5 hour ride, plus I wanted to spend all the time I could with my family before I left them for a month. It’s only about 2 hours late, anyways

