Catchy as fuck edition!

My little sister showed me these videos, and I thought they were so epicly amazing that I had to share them this FTW Friday

First off: They’re Taking The Hobbits to Isengard!

My only complaint about this video is that it ends entirely too soon. I’ve been running around all day singing “Tell me where is Gandalf, for I much desire to speak with him…” I’m gonna have to get the song and put it on my iPod, that’s how catchy it is

Second: Why Is The Rum Gone

Again, same complaint as the first: TOO SHORT! I want to put it on a loop or something. I keep looking at my sister and periodically screaming, “WHY IS THE RUM GONE?”

Third: I’ve got a Jar of Dirt

AND GUESS WHAT’S INSIDE IT!!!

As a bonus, here, have a picture:

LOLBanana

LOLBANANA

That’s it for this time! Come back next week for more FTW!

